Is there a ted three?

The Ted movie series featuring a stuffed bear that comes to life, directed by Seth MacFarlane, and starring Mark Wahlberg, began with Ted in 2012, followed by the sequel Ted 2 released in 2015. Although MacFarlane is willing to do a Ted 3, it seems highly unlikely