How long do you cook green beans at three hundred and fifty degrees?

Green beans can be baked at many oven temps. At 350 degrees, roast beans for about 20-25 minutes. At 400 degrees, roast them for about 16-20 minutes. Place green beans on a baking sheet, drizzle olive oil over them and add a sprinkle of salt. Toss and bake at desired temp.