Which dinosaurs were carnivores?

There were so many carnivore dinosaurs! Some examples include Tyrannosaurus rex & other theropod dinosaurs, Spinosaurus, giganotosaurus, velociraptor, carnotaurus, dilophosaurus, baryonyx, deinonychus, & herrerasaurus.

---

Dinosaurs such as the Tyrannosaurs Rex were carnivores. The tyrannosaurs group were dinosaurs that walked upright and had long jagged teeth suited to a diet of meat.