Who is saul rubenick?

Saul Rubinek is a German-born Canadian character actor, director, playwright, and producer of television, theatre, and film. He has had roles in notable films including Against All Odds, Wall Street, The Bonfire of the Vanities, True Romance, and Unforgiven.