Who is shake sauce?

Shake Schack is a fast food burger chain. The “secret sauce” is said to consist of mustard, only a bit of ketchup, dill pickle to give it a tang and cayenne pepper for just a hint of heat. This makes it stand out as a well-rounded creamy blend of sweet, savory, tangy, sour, and spice.