Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are funyuns gluten free?


Funyuns contain no gluten ingredients, but according to Frito Lay's website, they are manufactured in some areas that process gluten products. However, they do clean lines in between runs, so unless you're highly sensitive, this shouldn't be a problem.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1608329644772) }}

LIVE
Points points 249
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE