What is the baseball hall of fame induction?

The Induction Ceremony will be broadcast live exclusively on MLB Network. The Hall of Fame's 2021 Induction Ceremony will honor the members of the Class of 2020: Derek Jeter, Marvin Miller, Ted Simmons and Larry Walker.