Do you bake dressing covered or uncovered?

you can bake dressing either covered or uncovered. It just depends on your personal preference. Cover it if you like it moist, uncover if you like it crunchy. I usually do both. I bake it covered until shortly before serving and then uncover for the last half hour or so.