Who is jazzy sky?

YouTube personality and content creator who is recognized for being a member of Kids Fun TV's Fun Squad. Her videos consist of Ninja Warrior style competitions, gymnastics, DIY arts and crafts, and toy demonstrations. She has amassed more than 240,000 subscribers.