Which states do not have a football team?

Alabama, Alaska and Arkansas. Delaware. Hawaii. Idaho and Iowa. Kansas and Kentucky (Kansas might not have a team, but the Chiefs bear their name and are close enough in distance: Missouri) Mississippi and Montana.