Who are the members of high five?

The band was formed in Waco, Texas in 1989, and consisted of the founding and original memembers from Waco, Texas: Tony Thompson (lead singer), Roderick "Pooh" Clark, Marcus Sanders, Russell Neal, and Oaklahoma City, Oklahoma, native, Toriano Easley.