What is the story about peter pan?

The story of Peter Pan, written by J.M. Barrie, is about a boy who never grew up. He ran away as a baby & was found by the fairy Tinkerbell, who taught him to fly to Neverland where he would never age. He is the leader of a band of boys called The Lost Boys. They have adventures in Neverland.