What's the most popular song by hall and oates?

"Private Eyes"- this 1981 release is loaded with Daryl and John's signature blend of pop and blue-eyed soul. Written by Hall with the Allen sisters and Warren Pash, the song is a great combo of infectious melody, rhythms and wordplay.and was yet another number one hit for the record-breaking duo.