What's flash mountain?

Flash Mountain isn’t really a place. It’s actually a phenomenon where woman flash their breasts as they’re going down Splash Mountain at Disney. It’s much more common than you’d expect, and if you watch the logs coming over the drop, you’re bound to experience Flash Mountain.