What does o. t. p. mean?

The abbreviation OTP can mean any of several dozen things, depending on the context. Likely possibilities include One-Time Password, On The Phone, On-Time Performance, One-Time Payment, Operator Training Program, Opposite Track Path, Online Team Play, One-Trick Pony, and Offer To Purchase.