What's king tanaka's age?

Kane Tanaka, a Japanese woman recognized by Guinness World Records as the world's oldest living person, turned 118 on Jan. 2, 2021, according to local media. Tanaka, born on Jan. 2, 1903, celebrated her 118th birthday at a care facility in Fukuoka, southwestern Japan, where she lives.