What is sinus inverse?

Situs inversus is a rare condition in which the organs in your chest and abdomen are positioned in a mirror image of normal human anatomy. Nearly all of the organs in your chest and abdomen develop in your body in a left-right formation. In situs inversus, they develop in a right-left formation