How long does it take to reheat chicken wings?

Take the chicken wings out of the refrigerator and let them sit for 5-10 minutes until they get to the room temperature. Line the baking pan with aluminum foil. Place the baking pan with chicken wings into the oven. Set the timer for 15 minutes.