What's the movie bad company about?

When a C.I.A. Agent is killed during a nuclear arms purchase, his partner Oakes (Anthony Hopkins), recruits his twin brother, Jake Hayes (Chris Rock). Jake had no idea he had a twin brother, let alone that he worked for the C.I.A. Jake, a.k.a. Michael Turner, has 9 days to fill his brother's place.