Who is press hilton?

Perez Hilton is an American media personality and blogger. He is known for posting celebrity gossip.

---

Mario Armando Lavandeira Jr., known professionally as Perez Hilton, is an American blogger,columnist, and media personality. His blog, PerezHilton.com, is known for posts covering gossip items about celebrities. He is also known for tabloid photos on which he has added his own captions or "doodles".