Is it possible to drink a gallon of milk in an hour?

The average stomach size can hold about half a gallon. Most who attempt to drink a gallon in one hour vomit. Drinking a gallon of anything in a short period is dangerous. It overloads your circulatory system, as well as kidneys, diluting blood and causing cells to swell.