What is lebron james shoe size?

Lebron James wears a size 15 men's shoe. Both James’ former Miami Heat teammate Dwyane Wade and Oklahoma City Thunder point guard Russell Westbrook, who are both 6 foot 4, wear a size 15 shoe as well.