How long should a cook pork chops in the oven?

To use the simplest method, bake at 350 F on a shallow, uncovered roasting pan. Using this method, expect bone-in pork chops to require about 20 minutes cooking time per pound, and boneless pork chops to need about 23 minutes per pound. Cook an internal temperature of 145 F to be safe.