Why is sky crying?

Photosythis is the water cycle. The main the steps are condensation, precipitation and evaporation. Condensation is when clouds form getting ready to evaporate. Evaporation is when the sun heats up water substance( condensation). Precipitation step of raining ( snowing, sleet and hail).