Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is special k. cereal gluten free?


Special k is made primarily from rice, wheat and barley. Both wheat and barley contain gluten. The cereal is not gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1600787175997) }}

LIVE
Points points 220
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE