Where is the car tesla made?

Tesla operates multiple production and assembly plants, such as: its main vehicle manufacturing facility at Tesla Factory in Fremont, California; Giga Nevada near Reno, Nevada; Giga New York in Buffalo, New York; and Giga Shanghai in Shanghai, China.