Who is sonic and amy squad?

Sonic and Amy Squad is an animated channel operated by PatchToons and Art with Artemis. On this channel, the duo voices Sonic the Hedgehog, Miles "Tails" Prower, Amy Rose and Knuckles the Echidna.