What's the world record for the largest foot?

Jeison Hernández from Maracay, Venezuela holds the record for largest feet among the living, U S size 26. The record for the biggest feet ever goes to Robert Wadlow, who wore a size 37AA shoe (his feet measured at 18.5 inches each). The American-born Wadlow was 8 foot 11 and lived from 1918 to 1940