What is the only natural landmark to have a constellation named after?

Table Mountain, originally called Mons Mensa by French astronomer Nicolas Louis de Lacaille is the only terrestrial feature in the world to have a constellation named after it. The southern constellation Mensa was named after this landmark in the Cape of Good Hope.