Who is the youtuber bad boy halo?

Darryl Noveschosch is an Irish Youtuber known as BadBoyHalo

---

Bad Boy Halo is a Minecraft Youtuber with over 370,000 subscribers. His real name is Darryl.

---

Darryl Noveschosch, (born April 1995 [age 24]), better known online as BadBoyHalo (formerly Saint of Games), is an Irish YouTuber known for hosting a Minecraft server named MunchyMC and being friends with popular YouTubers such as Skeppy, a6d, Zelk and more.