What are the ingredients in spaghetti noodles?

As an example of spaghetti noodles, the ingredients in Barilla brand Classic Spaghetti Pasta are Semolina wheat and Durum wheat flour. Its vitamin and mineral contents are Vitamin B3, commonly known as Niacin, Iron, Vitamin B1 or Thiamine Mononitrate, Vitamin B2 or Riboflavin, and Folic Acid.