What is an bombing fluid?

Embalming fluid is a solution used to temporarily preserve a corpse after death and slow decomposition. Embalmers inject at least 3 gallons of the fluid into the cadaver's arterial system and body cavity to slow decay for wakes, funerals and other traditions that precede a burial.