What's trash truck christmas?

Perhaps you mean A TRASH TRUCK CHRISTMAS, it is a holiday special in the world of toddler-beloved kids' animated show Trash Truck. When Santa Claus crash-lands in the junkyard on Christmas Eve, he needs the help of Hank, Trash Truck and Walter.