What are the ingredients in worcestershire sauce?

The makers of worcestershire sauce have their own proprietary recipes but among the typical ingredients are Distilled White Vinegar, Molasses, Sugar, Water, Salt, Onions, Anchovies, Garlic, Cloves, Tamarind Extract, Natural Flavorings, and Chili Pepper Extract.