Who plays jack ryan in hannah montana?

Cody Martin Linley (born November 20, 1989) is an American actor and singer. He played a recurring role as Jake Ryan in the television series Hannah Montana, and was a contestant on the seventh season of Dancing With The Stars, in which he was partnered with Julianne Hough and finished fourth.