Who is teddy ortiz?

Teddy √ Ortiz is Nate Wright's "1A best friend, the tritagonist of Big Nate, and is also friends with Francis Pope. He is most commonly seen with a red shirt with a black circle in the middle, with green gridded pants. Teddy is the keyboardist and lyricist of Nate's garage band, Enslave the Mollusk.