Who is justin gucci?

Justin Ray Gaethje is an American professional mixed martial artist. He currently competes in the Lightweight division of the Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC). He is a former Interim UFC Lightweight Champion. As of January 25, 2021, he is #2 in the UFC lightweight rankings.