What are the non u. n. recognized countries?

Nine Countries. Kosovo, South Ossetia, Abkhazia, Nagorno-Karabakh, Transnistria, New Russia, The Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, The Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic, Taiwan.