How many school shootings have happened in two thousand nineteen?

According to statista.com, in 2019 there were 7 incidents across the US involving an active shooter in a school. There were 112 incidents where a gun was discharged, accidently or intentionally in, or around, or on school grounds, including whether the school property was open, closed, or abandoned