Tell me about world war two movies?

1) Schindler's List (Steven Spielberg, 1993) 1 Schindler's List (Steven Spielberg, 1993) 2 Casablanca (Michael Curtiz, 1942) ... 3 Come and See (Elem Klimov, 1985) ... 4 Saving Private Ryan (Steven Spielberg, 1998) ...