What is miss jetset?

Miss JetSet would be the wife or girlfriend of Mr JetSet, also known as Josh King “JetSet” Madrid. JetSet is a 25 year old American Internet celebrity and serial entrepreneur that creates lifestyle content. He’s known to buy his ladies diamond “Miss JetSet” necklaces when ready to make it official.

---

Miss Jetset is a cover model contest where the winner gets $50,000 in cash and a chance to grace the cover of Jetset Magazine.