When did apollo eleven go up?

The Apollo 11 lifted off with Astronauts Neil A. Armstrong, Michael Collins and Edwin E. Aldrin Jr. at 9:32 a.m. July 16, 1969, from Kennedy Space Center's Launch Complex 39A.