What's the opposite of popcorn?

The word popcorn typically refers to a food made from dried kernels of corn which are heated until they pop. There are no categorical antonyms for this word. However, one could loosely refer to unrelated foodstuffs as antonyms, e.g., chicken, beef, eggs, etc.