What's the opposite of wish?

A wish is a Hope for something better to occur. Opposite of wish might be hopelessness, feeling there is no good alternative to a situation. Hopelessness should be shared with people that love you & can try to help. Asking this question may mean U want to ask for help. I wish U a better tomorrow!