What is eris rock?

Eris morn is a hunter and Guardian. She was a member of the hidden as their expert on hive lore. The guardians were part of a battle that hunted down and eradicated the last of the powerful wish dragons. Eris rock was a hive relic, a dragon bone, which she kept as a reminder.