How many queen cleopatra's were there?

There have been 7 (seven) Cleopatras sitting on the throne of Egypt. Cleopatra IIV was the last princess on the Throne, she is the most "famous" or best remembered Cleopatra, based on her well-documented trists and romantic dalliances Julius Caesar and Marc Antony.