What are the ten largest cities in the world?

Tokyo, Japan: 38,140,000, Delhi, India: 26,454,000, Shanghai, China: 24,484,000, Mumbai, India: 21,357,000, São Paulo, Brazil: 21,297,000, Beijing, China: 21,240,000, Mexico City, MX: 21,157,000, Osaka, Japan: 20,337,000 Cairo, Egypt:19,128,000, New York, New York–Newark, New Jersey, US: 18,604,000