When do babies start using walkers?

Infants are typically placed in walkers between the ages of 4 and 5 months, and use them until they are about 10 months old.

---

When do babies start using walkers? 4 and 5 months Infants typically placed in walkers between the ages of 4-5 months and use them until they are about 10 mo. old.