Do dogs sit?

Yes, dogs do sit. They have many sitting positions, which can mean different things. Sometimes, they even sit like humans, because every time they do, their owners laugh and show them extra love. Sitting on your feet is just one of the many ways your dog could be trying to show you they love you.