What is a v. one?

Clean drinking are two words that best describe V-One Vodka.V-One the world's only vodka crafted from 100% spelt grain. Spelt has been cultivated for over 5000 years and has never been gentically modified, it is widely known as a super foods and it gives an extremely clean taste and smooth finish.